IMIMI

Journal of Mining and Metallurgy, Section A: Mining

An International Journal for

Theory and Practice of Mining

Published by University of Belgrade, Technical faculty in Bor, V.J. 12, 19210 Bor, Serbia

LIST OF REVIEWER'S

The Editorial Board wishes to thank the persons listed below who have refereed manuscripts in recent years

JMM A - List of reviewer's in recent years

Dr Jan Drzymala, Technical University of Wroclaw, Institute of Mining Engineering, Wroclaw, Poland

Dr Jacques Yvon, Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine (INPL), Nancy, France

Dr Kostas A. Matis, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr R. Bhima Rao, Aryan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar, India

Dr Ivan Nishkov, University of Mining and Geology "St. Ivan Rillski", Faculty of Mines, Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Alex Jankovic, Hatch, Brisbane, Australia

Dr Luis Marcelo Tavares, Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro, Rio de Janeiro, Brazil

Dr K. U. Bhaskar, Iron making Raw Materials, Arcelor Mittal, USA

Dr T. Gouri Charan, Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Jharkhand, India

Dr Duncan Large, Braunschweig, Germany

Dr P.M. Soloznenkin, Russian Academy, Russia

Dr Slavomír Hredzák, Institute of Geotechnics, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovak Republic

Dr Tunde Ojumu, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, South Africa

Dr Hakan Tunçdemir, Technical University of Istanbul, Istanbul, Turkey

Dr Oluleke Oluwole, University of Ibadan, Faculty of Technology, Ibadan, Nigeria

Dr Peyman Afzal, Islamic Azad University, Tehran, Iran

Dr Raheb Bagherpour, Isfahan University of Technology, Isfahan, Iran

Dr Parviz Maarefvand, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Dr R. Venugopal, Indian School of Mines, Dhanbad, India

Dr Uday B. Pal, Boston University, USA

Dr Wencheng Xia, China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), Xuzhou, China

Dr ZongyingCai, Heibei United University, China

Dr Ali Akbar Abdollahzadeh, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Dr Sanda Krausz, University of Petrosani, Romania

Dr Genç Demi, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Faculty of Geology and Mining, Tirana, Albania

Dr Javad Sattarvand, Sahand University of Technology, Tabriz, Iran

Dr T. Gouri Charan, Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Jharkhand, India

Dr Omid Asghari, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Dr N.R. Mandre, Indian School of Mines, India

Dr Bogale Tadesse, Curtin University, Faculty of Science and Engineering, Australia

Dr Walter Valery, University of Queensland, Australia

Dr Osman Sivrikaya, Adana Science and Technological University, Adana, Turkey

Dr Mohhammad Ataei, University of Shahrood, Shahrood, Iran

Dr Jafar Khademi Hamidi, Tarbiat Modares University, School of Engineering, Iran

Dr Lawrence Bbosa, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Dr Srecko Stopic, RWTH Aachen University, Germany

Dr Sanja Miskovic, The University of British Columbia, Faculty of Applied Science, Canada

Dr Maoming Fan, Eriez Manufacturing Company, USA

Dr Keith Quast, University of South Australia, Mawson Lakes, Australia

Dr Iyiola Olatunji Otunniyi, Vaal University of Technology, Metallurgical Engineering, South Africa

Dr Georgios Anastassakis, National Technical University of Athens, School of Mining Engineering and Metallurgy, Athens, Greece

Dr Gábor Mucsi, University of Miskolc, Faculty of Earth Science and Engineering, Hungary

Dr Wencheng Xia, China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), Xuzhou, China

Dr Irena Grigorova, University of Mining and Geology "St. Ivan Rilski", Faculty of Mines, Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Vladislava A. Ignatkina, National University of Science ad Technology, Moscow, Russian Federation

Dr Nadira Bušatlić, University of zenica, Faculty of metallurgz and Technolgy, Bosnia and Herzegovina

Dr Rudolf Tomanec, University of Belgrade, Mining and Geology Faculty, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Branko Lekovic, University of Belgrade, Mining and Geology Faculty, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Vladica Cvetković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Vesna Matović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Ljubiša Andrić, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Miroslav Sokić, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Dragan Radulović, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Sonja Milićević, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Milica Vlahović, Institute of Chemistry, Technology and Metallurgy, Belgrade, Serbia

Dr Milenko Ljubojev, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Serbia

Dr Radmila Marković, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Serbia

Dr Ivana Jovanović, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Serbia

Dr Dragan Milanović, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Serbia

Dr Rodoljub Stanojlović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Nenad Vušović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Vitomir Milić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Mile Dimitrijević, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Grozdanka Bogdanović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Miodrag Žikić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Radoje Pantović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Jovica Sokolović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Mira Cocić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Saša Stojadinović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Velizar Stanković, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia

Dr Dejan Petrović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor,

Dr Miodrag Banješević, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia