## Journal of Mining and Metallurgy, Section A: Mining

An International Journal for Theory and Practice of Mining

## The Editorial Board wishes to thank the persons listed below who have refereed manuscripts in recent years

## List of Reviewers:

Dr Jan Drzymala, Technical University of Wroclaw, Institute of Mining Engineering, Wroclaw, Poland Dr Jacques Yvon, Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine (INPL), Nancy, France

Dr Kostas A. Matis, Aristotle University, Thessaloniki, Greece

Dr R. Bhima Rao, Aryan Institute of Engineering and Technology, Bhubaneswar, India

Dr Ivan Nishkov, University of Mining and Geology "St. Ivan Rilski", Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Alex Jankovic, Metso Process Technology and Innovation, Australia

Dr Walter Valery, University of Queensland, St Lucia QLD Australia

Dr Luis Marcelo Tavares, Federal University of Rio de Janeiro, Brasil

Dr. Sanja Miskovic, Norman B. Keevil Institute of Mining Engineering, The University of British Columbia, Faculty of Applied Science, Canada

Dr K. U. Bhaskar, Iron making Raw Materials, ArcelorMittal, USA

Dr T. Gouri Charan, Coal Preparation Division, Central Institute of Mining and Fuel Research, Jharkhand, India

Dr Duncan Large, Braunschweig, Germany

Dr P.M. Soloznenkin, Russian Academy, Russia

Dr Slavomír Hredzák, Institute of Geotechnics, Slovak Academy of Sciences, Košice, Slovak Republic

Dr Tunde Ojumu, Cape Peninsula University of Technology, Department of Chemical Engineering, South Africa

Dr Irena Grigorova, University of Mining and Geology "St.Ivan Rilski", Sofia, Bulgaria

Dr Hakan Tunçdemir, Technical University of Istanbul, Mining Engineering Department, Istanbul, Turkey Dr Oluleke Oluwole, University of Ibadan, Faculty of Technology, Ibadan, Nigeria

Dr Peyman Afzal, Islamic Azad University, Department of Mining Engineering, Tehran, Iran

Dr Raheb Bagherpour, Isfahan University of Technology, Department of Mining Engineering, Isfahan, Iran

Dr Parviz Maarefvand, Amirkabir University of Technology, Department of Mining and Metallurgical Engineering, Tehran, Iran

Dr R. Venugopal, Indian School of Mines, Department of Mineral Engineering, Dhanbad, India

Dr Uday B. Pal, Boston University, Department of Mechanical Engineering, USA

Dr Wencheng Xia, China University of Mining and Technology (CUMT), Xuzhou, China

Dr Zongying Cai, Heibei United University, China

Dr Ali Akbar Abdollahzadeh, Amirkabir University of Technology, Tehran, Iran

Dr Sanda Krausz, University of Petrosani, Romania

Dr Genç Demi, Polytechnic University of Tirana, Faculty of Geology and Mining, Mining Department, Tirana, Albania

Dr Javad Sattarvand, Sahand University of Technology

Dr T. Gouri Charan, Coal Preparation Division, Central Institute of Mining & Fuel Research, (Digwadih Campus), Jharkhand, India

Dr. Omid Asghari, Department of Mining Engineering, University of Tehran, Tehran, Iran

Dr Mohhammad Ataei Faculty of Mining, Petroleum and Geophysics University of Shahrood, Shahrood, Iran

Dr Jafar Khademi Hamidi, Tarbiat Modares University, School of Engineering, Iran

Dr N.R. Mandre, Department of Fuel and Mineral Engineering, Indian School of Mines, India

Dr Lawrence Bbosa, Centre for Minerals Research, Department of Chemical Engineering, University of Cape Town, South Africa

Dr Rudolf Tomanec, University of Belgrade, Mining and Geology Faculty, Belgrade, Serbia Dr Vladica Cvetković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Belgrade, Serbia Dr Blagoje Leković, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Belgrade, Serbia Dr Vesna Matović, University of Belgrade, Faculty of Mining and Geology, Belgrade, Serbia Dr Ljubiša Andrić, Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials, Serbia Dr Milenko Ljubojev, Mining and Metallurgy Institute Bor, Serbia Dr Rodoljub Stanojlović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Nenad Vušović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Vitomir Milić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Grozdanka Bogdanović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Miodrag Žikić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Radoje Pantović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Mira Cocić, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Saša Stojadinović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia Dr Dejan Petrović, University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Dr Miodrag Banješević University of Belgrade, Technical Faculty in Bor, Serbia