Editorial Board

ljubisa_andricprof. dr Ljubiša D. Andrić

Principal Research Fellow in ITNMS
Head for the Department of Mineral Processing and Inorganic Technology
Institute for Technology of Nuclear and Other Mineral Raw Materials
86, Franchet d `Esperey street 11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel: (+381) 11 3691-722
Mob. (+381) 63-438-249
Fax: (+381) 11 3691-583
E-mail: lj.andric@itnms.ac.rs
E-mail: andric.ljubisa@gmail.com

vladica_cvetkovic
prof. dr Vladica Cvetković

University of Belgrade
Faculty of Mining and Geology
Djusina 7
11000 Belgrade, Serbia
Tel/Fax:+381 11 3219 100
E-mail: cvladica@rgf.bg.ac.rs

j-drzymala
dr Jan Drzymala

Wroclaw University of Technology
Faculty of Geoengineering, Mining and Geology, Institute of Mining Engineering
Wybrzeze Wyspianskiego 27,50-370 Wroclaw, Poland
Phone: (048) 71 320 68 79 or 770; Fax: (048) 71 344 81 23
E-mail: jan.drzymala@pwr.wroc.pl

dr_aleksandar-jankovic
dr Aleksandar Janković

Mining & Mineral Processing at Hatch,
Brisbane, Queensland 4000, Australia
Phone: +61732790077 (h) Mob: +61 429566362
E-mail: alex.jankovic@hatch.com.au

dr_ivan_nishkov
prof. dr Ivan Nishkov

Vice Dean of Faculty of Mines and Head of Department
University of Mining and Geology “St.Ivan Rillski”
Department of Mineral Processing and Recycling
Studentski grad, 1700 Sofia, Bulgaria
inichkov@mgu.bg inishkov@gmail.com

r-bhima-rao
dr Rraghupatruni Bhima Rao

Aryan Institute of Engineering and Technology
Bhubaneswar 752050, India
bhimarao@gmail.com

dr Luís Marcelo Tavares

Universidade Federal do Rio de Janeiro
Department of Metallurgical and Materials Engineering
Centro de Tecnologia
21945-970 Rio de Janeiro, Brazil
tavares@ufrj.br

dr Jacques Yvon

Institut National Polytechnique de Lorraine (INPL)
Ecole Nationale Supérieure de Géologie (ENSG)
Laboratoire Environnement Minéralurgie
Rue du Doyen Roubault 54 500 Vandoeuvre les Nancy, France
jacques.yvon@univ-lorraine.fr

zhenfu_luo
dr Zhenfu Luo

China University of Mining & Technology
School of Chemical Engineering and Technology
Xuzhou, Jiangsu 221008, P. R. China
zfluo@cumt.edu.cn

g_anastassakisdr Georgios N. Anastassakis

National Technical University of Athens (NTUA)
School Mining Engineering and Metallurgy
9 Heroon Polytechniou str., 157 80 Zographou, Greece
ganastas@metal.ntua.gr

m_toremdr Maurício L. Torem

Pontifical Catholic University of Rio de Janeiro (PUC-Rio)
Department of Materials Engineering
Rua Marquês de São Vicente, 225, Gávea – Rio de Janeiro, Brasil
torem@puc-rio.br

dr Sanja Miskovic

Norman B. Keevil Institute of Mining
Engineering
Faculty of Applied Science
The University of British Columbia
508B-6350 Stores Road
Vancouver, BC V6T 1Z4
CANADA
(604) 827-0326
sanja.miskovic@ubc.ca